Here is my tentative racing/riding event schedule for 2018. Things may change so it’s not set in stone but it’s a good start.

Date Event State Distance Result
Sat, 31-Mar Castelli Series Race NYC 17mi DNS
Sat, 7-Apr CRCA Open Race NYC 18mi DNF
Sun, 22-Apr Castelli Series Race NYC 17mi 54th
Sat, 02-Jun White Plains Crit NY 30min  Cancelled
Sat, 16-Jun Ride for our Vets CT 100k
Sun, 24-Jun Seven Lakes Ride CT 100k
Sun, 29-Jul Fort Lee Crit NJ
Sun, 05-Aug Tour of Litchfield CT 100mi
Fri, 14-Sep Tour de Cure NC 100k
Sat, 22-Sep Miles for Megan RI
Mon, 08-Oct Jamestown Classic RI 19mi
Sat, 20-Oct King Challenge NH 100k